SafeSpaces Yoga – Begin Again Sept. 22 18:00 CET @Zoom

Reading Time: 2 minutes A 6-Class Series, Wednesdays Sept 22 – October 27 Live classes 18:00 – 19:00 CET(integrated practice), Recordings available 12:00 EST, 9:00 PST Reset, Reintegrate, Regulate and Thrive This nourishing series of group classes is intended to support us with weekly integrated practices for the body, emotions and thoughts.  Let’s manage our … Continue reading »SafeSpaces Yoga – Begin Again Sept. 22 18:00 CET @Zoom

VideoConference Program with Mirka Kraftsow

Reading Time: < 1 minute Tammy is currently running Videoconferences with Mirka Scalco Kraftsow as a continuing program of E-Sangha gatherings for Yoga practitioners, teachers, and therapists. We run several events throughout the year covering a range of topics.  Please visit www.viniyogalife.com for updated E-Sangha events!

Gentle Yoga Begins Sept 15! Wednesdays 10:00 – 11:30, @Tarayoga

Reading Time: < 1 minute Wednesdays 10:00 – 11:30 @Tarayoga Regensburg This weekly class offers an integrated practice to support the the entire system.  Each class will be a series of shorter sequences focusing on different aspects of the system – different body parts, different emotions or thoughts, resting, meditation. The goal of this class … Continue reading »Gentle Yoga Begins Sept 15! Wednesdays 10:00 – 11:30, @Tarayoga